January 22-23, 2020 | The International Centre, Toronto, Canada
Title Sponsors: Procore Sika Canada

Contact Us

Mailing Address

20/20 Show Productions Inc.
#201 – 242 Lauzon Road
Windsor, ON N8S 3L6

Office Phone: (226) 363-0550
Office Fax: (226) 363-0455

Staff Directory

Sue Mailloux, Show Co-ordinator
Email: sue@exposition.com

Stuart Galloway, President
Email: stuart@exposition.com

Jon Mailloux, National Sales Manager
Email: jon@exposition.com

Wendy Lefaive, Client Relations Manager and Social Media
Email: wendy@exposition.com

Brad Courtney, Business Development and Strategic Advisor
Email: brad@exposition.com

Lynne Rozario-Adam, Project Manager
Email: lynne@exposition.com

Andrew Adam, Marketing Strategist
Email: andrew@exposition.com

Michel Robert, Bilingual Associate
Email: michel@exposition.com

Joe Fraser, Operations Manager
Email: joe@exposition.com

Nathan Medcalf, Public Relations
Email: nathan@exposition.com

Barb Price, Office Manager
Email: barb@exposition.com

The Canadian Concrete Expo team is here to help.


The best way to contact us is by completing the form below with your request. You can expect a prompt response by the appropriate member of our team.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.